BSB race results (1) - Brands Hatch.

1. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati 29min 24.345 secs
2. Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki 29min 26.200 secs
3. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda 29min 27.456 secs
4. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda 29min 28.232 secs
5. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati 29min 29.341 secs
6. James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 29min 40.160 secs
7. Stuart Easton GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 29min 40.990 secs
8. Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki 29min 50.791 secs
9. Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha 29min 54.729 secs
10. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda 29min 58.073 secs
11. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki 29min 59.368 secs
12. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki 29min 59.532 secs
13. Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 30min 6.810 secs
14. Chris Burns GBR STP MV Agusta (CUP) 30min 13.538 secs
15. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) 30min 18.751 secs
16. John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP) 30min 19.635 secs
17. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 30min 19.696 secs
18. Michael Howarth GBR Tena for Men Honda (CUP) 30min 52.488 secs

Luke Quigley GBR PDM Suzuki (CUP) +3 laps
Steve Mercer GBR Farnham/Sondel Yamaha (CUP) +3 laps
Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) +3 laps
Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati +8 laps
James Buckingham GBR Quay Garage Honda (CUP) +11 laps
Malcolm Ashley GBR ARP Kawasaki (CUP) +14 laps
David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda +17 laps
Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki +19 laps

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
67. Shane Byrne Airwaves Ducati, Ducati 1098R F08
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.