BSB race results (2) - Brands Hatch.

The race was interrupted by a safety car period, following an accident for Malcolm Ashley, and later red flagged after a huge engine failure caused a high-speed fall for Tom Sykes and spread oil on the track...

1. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda 30min 31.299 secs
2. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati 30min 31.409 secs
3. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati 30min 32.047 secs
4. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 30min 33.520 secs
5. Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati 30min 34.205 secs
6. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda 30min 34.396 secs
7. Stuart Easton GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 30min 34.420 secs
8. James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 30min 35.446 secs
9. Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1 lap
10. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki 1 lap
11. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda 1 lap
12. Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 1 lap
13. John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP) 1 lap
14. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1 lap
15. Luke Quigley GBR PDM Suzuki (CUP) 1 lap
16. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda 1 lap
17. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) 1 lap
18. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) 1 lap
19. Michael Howarth GBR Tena for Men Honda (CUP) 1 lap
20. Leon Morris GBR Trimite Brookspeed Ducati (CUP) 1 lap

Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki 1 lap
Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha 6 laps
Malcolm Ashley GBR ARP Kawasaki (CUP) 7 laps
Chris Burns GBR STP MV Agusta (CUP) 10 lap
Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki 18 laps

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
35. Cal Crutchlow HM Plant Honda.  Race 2.
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Smiths Racing]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Smiths Racing]
Tyco BMW bikes, Motorcycle Live [Credit: TAS Racing]
Hawk Racing Suzuki, BSB [Credit: BSB media]
Howie Mainwaring Smart, Anvil Hire Yamaha []
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]
Christian Iddon, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.