BSB free practice times (2) - Donington Park.

1. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 32.152secs
2. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 32.225secs
3. Karl Harris GBR Team Yamaha 1min 32.256secs
4. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati 1min 32.419secs
5. Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 32.718secs
6. Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati 1min 32.977secs
7. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati 1min 33.101secs
8. Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1min 33.507 secs
9. James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 1min 33.570secs
10. Stuart Easton GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1min 33.709 secs
11. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki 1min 34.091 secs
12. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 34.260 secs
13. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda 1min 34.633secs
14. Chris Burns GBR STP MV Agusta (CUP) 1min 34.827 secs
15. Luke Quigley GBR PDM Suzuki (CUP) 1min 34.884 secs
16. Gary Mason GBR Quay Garage (CUP) 1min 34.895 secs
17. Tom Grant GBR SMT Honda 1min 34.915 secs
18. Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha 1min 34.982 secs
19. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda 1min 35.092 secs
20. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki 1min 35.220 secs
21. John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP) 1min 35.748 secs
22. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 36.445 secs
23. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) 1min 37.229 secs
24. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) 1min 37.323 secs
25. Leon Morris GBR Trimite Brookspeed Ducati (CUP) 1min 37.671 secs
26. Dean Ellison GBR Co-ordit Racing Yamaha 1min 37.873 secs
27. Michael Howarth GBR Tena for Men Honda (CUP) 1min 38.646 secs
28. Shannon Etheridge AUS MAR Adept Kawasaki (CUP) 1min 41.807 secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
91. Leon Haslam HM Plant Honda, Honda CBR1000RR Fireblade
Shane Byrne Leon Haslam Jason OHalloran [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne Dan Linfoot Christian Iddon [Credit:]
Shane Byrne Dan Linfoot, Christian Iddon [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Charlie Nesbitt, Motostars, KTM [Credit: Jon Jessopp Photography]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Christian Iddon, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

binza - Unregistered

May 24, 2008 5:46 PM

Don't worry Ducati will hold back this weekend so they can try & delay the penalty for a few more races, maybe a couple of 2nds or 3rds will do this time!!!!

binza - Unregistered

May 24, 2008 6:02 PM

Been watching for nigh on 40 years actually! And it used to a damn sight more interesting than it is nowadays BSB, WSBK or Motogp(not bad but need more teams!)

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.