BSB Qualifying times - Donington Park.

1. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati 1min 46.639secs
2. James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 1min 47.687secs
3. Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati 1min 48.101secs
4. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 48.265secs
5. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 48.267secs
6. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki 1min 48.609secs
7. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 48.829secs
8. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati 1min 49.023secs
9. Gary Mason GBR Quay Garage (CUP) 1min 49.250 secs
10. Karl Harris GBR Team Yamaha 1min 49.338secs
11. Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1min 49.655 secs
12. Chris Burns GBR STP MV Agusta (CUP) 1min 49.776 secs
13. Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 49.915secs
14. Stuart Easton GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1min 49.997 secs
15. Tom Grant GBR SMT Honda 1min 50.255 secs
16. John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP) 1min 50.368 secs
17. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda 1min 50.981secs
18. Dean Ellison GBR Co-ordit Racing Yamaha 1min 50.993 secs
19. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda 1min 51.285 secs
20. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) 1min 51.789 secs
21. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 52.215secs
22. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki 1min 52.449 secs
23. Luke Quigley GBR PDM Suzuki (CUP) 1min 53.101 secs
24. Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha 1min 53.285 secs
25. Leon Morris GBR Trimite Brookspeed Ducati (CUP) 1min 54.416 secs
26. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) 1min 54.623 secs
27. Shannon Etheridge AUS MAR Adept Kawasaki (CUP) 1min 57.591 secs
28. Michael Howarth GBR Tena for Men Honda (CUP) 1min 59.092 secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
67. Shane Byrne Airwaves Ducati, Ducati 1098R F08
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

Joss - Unregistered

May 27, 2008 3:47 PM

Just got to add brilliant to James Ellison. after a bad off and injury. He came off in front of me and looked in pain. To go back out in wind and rain and finish in second was amazing. Brilliant week end. Like to see james and Shakey do more battles.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.