BSB Race results (1) - Donington Park.

1. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati 32mins 01.058secs
2. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda +2.473secs
3. Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki +3.442secs
4. James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda +5.856secs
5. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati +6.188secs
6. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda +6.636secs
7. Karl Harris GBR Team Yamaha +7.464secs
8. Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati +9.809secs
9. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki +12.627secs
10. Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha +16.246secs
11. Stuart Easton GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki +16879secs
12. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda +20.001secs
13. Tom Grant GBR SMT Honda +23.086secs
14. Dean Ellison GBR Co-ordit Racing Yamaha +25.294secs
15. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki +25.486secs

16. John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP) +27.412secs
17. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki +28.003secs
18. Gary Mason GBR Quay Garage (CUP) +32.589secs
19. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) +49.220secs
20. Leon Morris GBR Trimite Brookspeed Ducati (CUP) +54.509secs
21. Michael Howarth GBR Tena for Men Honda (CUP) +3 laps
22. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda +4 laps

Rtd. Chris Burns GBR STP MV Agusta (CUP) 14 laps completed
Rtd Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki 14 laps completed
Rtd David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda 12 laps completed
Rtd Luke Quigley GBR PDM Suzuki (CUP) 6 laps completed
Rtd Shannon Etheridge AUS MAR Adept Kawasaki (CUP) 2 laps completed

Did Not Start

Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP)

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
67. Shane Byrne Airwaves Ducati, Ducati 1098R F08
Shane Byrne Leon Haslam Jason OHalloran [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne Dan Linfoot Christian Iddon [Credit:]
Shane Byrne Dan Linfoot, Christian Iddon [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki, [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Stuart Easton, Moto Rapido Ducati [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

Robert Every

May 26, 2008 4:18 PM

  •   Reply
  •   0 agree
  •   0 disagree

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.