BSB free practice times (1) - Snetterton.

1. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati 1min 05.557 secs
2. Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 05.771 secs
3. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati 1min 06.100 secs
4. Karl Harris GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha 1min 06.570 secs
5. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 06.221 secs
6. Stuart Easton GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1min 06.559 secs
7. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 06.611 secs
8. Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati 1min 06.702 secs
9. Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha 1min 06.723 secs
10. Gary Mason GBR Quay Garage Honda (CUP) 1min 07.387 secs
11. James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 1min 07.582 secs
12. Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1min 07.711 secs
13. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda 1min 07.908 secs
14. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki 1min 07.980 secs
15. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 08.024 secs
16. Dean Ellison GBR CoOrdit Yamaha 1min 08.117 secs
17. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) 1min 08.397 secs
18. Marshall Neill GBR SMT Honda 1min 08.494 secs
19. John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP) 1min 08.512 secs
20. Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 1min 08.516 secs
21. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda 1min 08.578 secs
22. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 08.712 secs
23. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki 1min 09.521 secs
24. Shannon Etheridge AUS MAR Adept Kawasaki 1min 09.916 secs
25. Leon Morris GBR Trimite Brookspeed Ducati (CUP) 1min 11.699 secs
26. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) 1min 11.757 secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
67. Shane Byrne Airwaves Ducati, Ducati 1098R F08
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Christian Iddon, Bennetts Suzuki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes (AUS), Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Milwaukee Yamaha]
Jakub Smrz (CZE), Ducati, BSB Snetterton 300 [Credit: Ducati PR]
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes (AUS), Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Josh Brookes, Jason O`Halloran BSB [Credit:]
Vittorio Iannuzzo, Tsingtao MV Agusta, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Tyco BMW, BSB Snetterton [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Taylor Mackenzie, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, BSB[Credit:]
Shaun Winfield, Anvil Hire TAG Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Waters (AUS), Bennetts Suzuki, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes (AUS), Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes (AUS), Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.