BSB free practice times (2) - Snetterton.

1. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 05.448 secs
2. Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 05.547 secs
3. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati 1min 05.847 secs
4. Karl Harris GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha 1min 05.923 secs
5. Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati 1min 05.974 secs
6. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 06.121 secs
7. Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha 1min 06.146 secs
8. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 06.485 secs
9. Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1min 06.495 secs
10. Stuart Easton GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1min 06.579 secs
11. Gary Mason GBR Quay Garage Honda (CUP) 1min 06.758 secs
12. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda 1min 06.916 secs
13. James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 1min 06.996 secs
14. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki 1min 07.145 secs
15. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki 1min 07.480 secs
16. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda 1min 07.566 secs
17. Marshall Neill GBR SMT Honda 1min 07.614 secs
18. John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP) 1min 07.706 secs
19. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 07.997 secs
20. Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 1min 08.038 secs
21. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) 1min 08.096 secs
22. Shannon Etheridge AUS MAR Adept Kawasaki 1min 08.452 secs
23. Dean Ellison GBR CoOrdit Yamaha 1min 08.661 secs
24. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) 1min 09.771 secs
25. Leon Morris GBR Trimite Brookspeed Ducati (CUP) 1min 14.188 secs
26. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati No Time

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
91. Leon Haslam HM Plant Honda, Honda CBR1000RR Fireblade
Peter Hickman RAF Reserves Honda -
Jakub Smrz Millsport Ducati -
Jakub Smrz Millsport Ducati -
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -
Podium -
Keith Farmer PR Racing Kawasaki -
Ian Hutchinson FFX Yamaha -
Karl Harris Simon Andrews Memorial
Tommy Bridewell Milwaukee Yamaha -
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -
Michael Rutter Bathams Prize Winning Ales -
Michael Rutter Bathams Prize Winning Ales - Ian Hopgood Photography
Julien Da Costa Honda Racing -
Julien Da Costa Honda Racing -
Josh Waters Tyco Suzuki -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.