BSB Qualifying times - Snetterton.

1 Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati 1min 05.162 secs
2 Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 05.261 secs
3 Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati 1min 05.420 secs
4 Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 05.497 secs
5 Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 05.540 secs
6 Karl Harris GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha 1min 05.906 secs
7 Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati 1min 05.941 secs
8 Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 06.007 secs
9 Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1min 06.082 secs
10 James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 1min 06.113 secs
11 Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki 1min 06.566 secs
12 Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha 1min 06.621 secs
13 Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda 1min 06.673 secs
14 Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki 1min 06.782 secs
15 Stuart Easton GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1min 06.816 secs
16 Gary Mason GBR Quay Garage Honda (CUP) 1min 06.924 secs
17 John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP) 1min 06.967 secs
18 Marshall Neill GBR SMT Honda 1min 07.109 secs
19 Dean Ellison GBR CoOrdit Yamaha 1min 07.153 secs
20 Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 1min 07.528 secs
21 David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda 1min 07.592 secs
22 Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) 1min 07.647 secs
23 Leon Morris GBR Trimite Brookspeed Ducati (CUP) 1min 07.894 secs
24 Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 08.112 secs
25 Shannon Etheridge AUS MAR Adept Kawasaki 1min 08.230 secs
26 Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) 1min 08.329 secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
67. Shane Byrne Airwaves Ducati, Ducati 1098R F08
Shane Byrne Leon Haslam Jason OHalloran [Credit:]
Shane Byrne Dan Linfoot Christian Iddon [Credit:]
Shane Byrne Dan Linfoot, Christian Iddon [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Stuart Easton, Moto Rapido Ducati [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

Nitro Nori

June 14, 2008 8:36 PM

GSE have already stated that for any wildcard rounds in '08 they'll run full WSB spec bikes, which makes a whole lot of sense if they're planning to be in WSBK full time next year. The wildcard rounds will be more than just a bit of fun and publicity, they'll be very much a yardstick for next year. So it won't be a big hardship to run race spec pistions and rods will it.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.