Mallory Park - Free practice times (2).

1. Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 0.409 secs
2. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda 1min 0.841 secs
3. Chris Burns GBR STP MV Agusta 1min 2.051 secs
4. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 2.603 secs
5. Karl Harris GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha 1min 3.401 secs
6. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki 1min 4.174 secs
7. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 4.454 secs
8. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 4.626 secs
9. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda 1min 4.685 secs
10. Malcolm Ashley AUS MAR Adept Kawasaki 1min 5.245 secs
11. James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 1min 5.972 secs
12. Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 1min 7.040 secs
13. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) 1min 8.264 secs
14. Dean Ellison GBR CoOrdit Yamaha . 1min 8.511 secs
15. Leon Morris GBR Trimite Brookspeed Ducati (CUP) 1min 9.243 secs
16. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 12.644 secs
17. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati No Time
18. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati No Time
19. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki No Time
20. Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha No Time
21. Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki No Time
22. James Haydon GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki No Time
23. Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati No Time
24. John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP) No Time
25. Luke Quigley GBR PDM Racing Suzuki
No Time
26. Gary Mason GBR Quay Garage Honda (CUP) No Time
27. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) No Time
28. Sean Emmett GBR SMT Honda No Time

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
66. Tom Sykes Rizla Suzuki, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K8
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.


June 28, 2008 11:15 AM

Look at Burns'' time! I rate him as a rider but I didn''t have the MV tagged as *that* competitive. What''s going on - Was he the only one on a qualifier? Rain the great leveller? Astounding knowledge of Mallory?

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.