Mallory Park - BSS Qualifying times (1).

1. Glen Richards MAP Embassy Racing Triumph 57.572 secs
2. Chris Martin Gearlink Kawasaki 57.621 secs
3. James Westmorland Centurion Racing Honda 57.749 secs
4. Hudson Kennaugh Raceways Yamaha 57.798 secs
5. Steve Plater AIM Racing Yamaha 58.032 secs
6. John McGuinness Padgetts Batley Ltd Honda 58.123 secs
7. Ian Hutchinson AIM Racing Yamaha 58.212 secs
8. Steve Brogan HM Plant Honda 58.271 secs
9. Sam Owens Premier Motorsport Honda 58.281 secs
10. Ian Lowry Relentless Suzuki by TAS 58.300 secs
11. Rob Frost Team Buff Triumph 58.301 secs
12. Joe Dickinson Trucklinks Yamaha 58.412 secs
13. James Webb Padgetts Motorcycles Honda 58.427 secs
14. Paul Young MAP Embassy Racing Triumph 58.431 secs
15. Marty Nutt Nutt Travel/T+G Yamaha 58.519 secs
16. Steve Neate Gearlink Kawasaki 58.522 secs
17. Craig Fitzpatrick BLDS Couriers Yamaha (CUP) 58.698 secs
18. Alistair Fagan JHS Racing Triumph (CUP) 58.779 secs
19. Marshall Neill Marshall Neill Racing Suzuki (CUP) 58.803 secs
20. Daniel Cooper Centurion Racing Honda 58.888 secs
21. BJ Toal Virgin Media Yamaha 58.911 secs
22. James Hillier JMH Racing Kawasaki 58.949 secs
23. Andy Weymouth Linxcel / Seton Tuning Yamaha (CUP) 58.959 secs
24. Ross Walter Interserve Racing Triumph (CUP) 59.029 secs
25. Ashley Beech Colin Appleyard/Macadam Racing Yamaha 59.040 secs
26. Ben Wylie Wylie & Holland Racing Yamaha 59.063 secs
27. Aaron Walker TJW Racing Honda 59.077 secs
28. Pete Spalding Linxcel / Seton Tuning Yamaha (CUP) 59.313 secs
29. Dean Hipwell Atherton Godfrey Solicitors Yamaha (CUP) 59.354 secs
30. David Hallett TCG Motorsport Triumph (CUP) 59.576 secs
31. Ben Handley AZ1 Racing Honda (CUP) 59.790 secs
32. Conor O'Brien Arkwood/MP Honda 59.906 secs
33. Ronan Quarmby Raceways Yamaha 1min 0.483 secs
34. Jenny Tinmouth Jenny Motorsport Honda (CUP) 1min 0.500 secs
35. James Dye Team Buff Triumph (CUP) 1min 1.026 secs
36. Adam Tempest Slippery Sam Racing Triumph (CUP) 1min 1.624 secs
37. Ben Taylor M&B Motorsport (CUP) 1min 3.741 secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
45, Glen Richards, Embassy Racing Triumph, Supersport Championship
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.