Mallory Park - Qualifying times.

1. Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki 56.005 secs
2. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 56.109 secs
3. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati 56.127 secs
4. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda 56.135 secs
5. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda 56.234 secs
6. Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati 56.336 secs
7. Karl Harris GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha 56.435 secs
8. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda 56.494 secs
9. John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP) 56.534 secs
10. Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki 56.535 secs
11. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati 56.540 secs
12. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki 56.736 secs
13. Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha 56.776 secs
14. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki 56.880 secs
15. James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 56.941 secs
16. Gary Mason GBR Quay Garage Honda (CUP) 56.983 secs
17. James Haydon GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 57.038 secs
18. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda 57.449 secs
19. Chris Burns GBR STP MV Agusta 57.586 secs
20. Sean Emmett GBR SMT Honda 57.612 secs
21. Dean Ellison GBR CoOrdit Yamaha 58.210 secs
22. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 58.302 secs
23. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) 58.386 secs
24. Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 58.486 secs
25. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) 58.619 secs
26. Malcolm Ashley AUS MAR Adept Kawasaki 58.946 secs
27. Luke Quigley GBR PDM Racing Suzuki No Time
28. Leon Morris GBR Trimite Brookspeed Ducati (CUP) No Time
29. Michael Howarth GBR Tena for Men Honda (CUP) No Time

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
66. Tom Sykes Rizla Suzuki, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K8
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.


June 28, 2008 11:50 PM

Well.... if you ignore the very tiny fraction but basically yeah ... well spotted too. I suppose in part that's cos Mallory's a pretty short circuit. But it still promises a good race - which sadly I won't get to see : ( Oh well, at least WSBK got itself organised and puts its races up on their website. It may be small-screen but at least the picture's sharp.... Unlike BSB which is going to the dogs.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.