Mallory Park - Race results (1).

1. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati 30 laps
2. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda +1.024secs
3. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda +1.147secs
4. Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki +1.355secs
5. James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda +11.302secs
6. Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki +17.149secs
7. Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha +18.252secs
8. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda +19.761secs
9. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki +26.433secs
10. John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP) +27.593secs
11. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki +33.981secs
12. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda +46.927secs
13. Gary Mason GBR Quay Garage (CUP) +47.134secs
14. Dean Ellison GBR Co-ordit Racing Yamaha +58.827secs
15. Chris Burns GBR STP MV Agusta +1min 00.131secs
15. Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda +1 lap
16. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) +1 lap
17. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda +1 lap
18. Malcolm Ashley GBR MAR Adept Kawasaki (CUP) +1 lap
19. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) +1 lap
20. Leon Morris GBR Trimite Brookspeed Ducati (CUP) +1 lap

Rtd. Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati 27 laps completed
Rtd. James Haydon GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 12 laps completed
Rtd. Sean Emmett GBR SMT Honda 12 laps completed
Rtd. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki 11 laps completed
Rtd. Karl Harris GBR Team Yamaha 9 laps completed
Rtd. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati 0 laps completed

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
67. Shane Byrne Airwaves Ducati, Ducati 1098R F08
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

paul27 - Unregistered

June 29, 2008 4:17 PM

Crap race, crap championship,crap organisers for giving in to Ducati. Hope they sell it to Dorna so they can make it more *****. Serve them right for pi**ing so many fans off.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.