Mallory Park - BSS Race results (1).

1. Hudson Kennaugh Raceways Yamaha 25mins 04.776secs 24 laps
2. Steve Plater AIM Racing Yamaha 20.161 secs
3. Ian Lowry Relentless Suzuki by TAS 21.398 secs
4. Ian Hutchinson AIM Racing Yamaha 23.684 secs
5. Glen Richards MAP Embassy Racing Triumph 30.398 secs
6. James Westmorland Centurion Racing Honda 35.076 secs
7. BJ Toal Virgin Media Yamaha 41.846 secs
8. James Webb Padgetts Motorcycles Honda 42.958 secs
9. Daniel Cooper Centurion Racing Honda 51.323 secs
10. Marty Nutt Nutt Travel/T+G Yamaha 52.600 secs
11. Rob Frost Team Buff Triumph 52.625 secs
12. Joe Dickinson Trucklinks Yamaha 59.625 secs
13. Ross Walter Interserve Racing Triumph (CUP) 1min 03.583secs
14. Aaron Walker TJW Racing Honda +1 lap
15. Steve Neate Gearlink Kawasaki +1 lap
16. John McGuinness Padgetts Batley Ltd Honda +1 lap
17. Andy Weymouth Linxcel / Seton Tuning Yamaha (CUP) +1 lap
18. Alistair Fagan JHS Racing Triumph (CUP) +1 lap
19. David Hallett TCG Motorsport Triumph (CUP) +1 lap
20. Ben Handley AZ1 Racing Honda (CUP) +1 lap
21. Dean Hipwell Atherton Godfrey Solicitors Yamaha (CUP) 59.008 secs
22. James Hillier JMH Racing Kawasaki +2 laps
23. Jenny Tinmouth Jenny Motorsport Honda (CUP) +2 laps

Not Classified

24. Ben Wylie Wylie & Holland Racing Yamaha 14 laps completed
25. Pete Spalding Linxcel / Seton Tuning Yamaha (CUP) 12 laps completed secs
26. Craig Fitzpatrick BLDS Couriers Yamaha (CUP) 10 laps completed
27. Chris Martin Gearlink Kawasaki 10 laps completed
28. Sam Owens Premier Motorsport Honda 9 laps completed
29. Paul Young MAP Embassy Racing Triumph 8 laps completed
30. Steve Brogan HM Plant Honda 5 laps completed
31. Ronan Quarmby Raceways Yamaha 2 laps completed
32. Conor O'Brien Arkwood/MP Honda 0 laps completed

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
3, Hudson Kennaugh, Raceways Yamaha 600, Supersport
Filip Backlund - FFX Yamaha [pic credit: FFX Yamaha]
Tommy Bridewell Milwaukee Yamaha -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Ryuichi Kiyonari - Buildbase BMW
Patric Muff - Bathams BMW
Michael Rutter - Bathams BMW
Josh Brookes - Milwaukee Yamaha
Ryuichi Kiyonari - Buildbase BMW
Jenny Tinmouth - Two Wheel Racing Honda
Christophe Ponsson - Bimota Alstare Junior
Chris Walker - Lloyds British GBmoto Kawasaki
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

hotels in el kantaoui - Unregistered

April 30, 2010 9:24 AM

Patient Little,appeal share whether which head depend silence cut publication hence spring both outside later introduction loss against interested compare grey obvious most manager new presence museum employee fair attempt act employee origin soft every launch most evening international survive after working after discussion comment child strategy quick research lunch library regulation appointment change start mass member individual settlement tool academic call lay every fall display simple sum word force accident project handle believe since bus appear policy aspect revolution sea criticism weapon how assembly secure

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.