Mallory Park - Race results (2).

1. Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati 30mins 10.219secs 30 laps
2. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati +4.405secs
3. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda +4.586secs
4. Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki +13.383secs
5. Karl Harris GBR Team Yamaha +13.589secs
6. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda +19.517secs
7. Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha +25.928secs
8. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati +35.007secs
9. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda +44.194secs
10. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki +56.422
11. James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda +56.712secs
12. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda +1 lap
13. Chris Burns GBR STP MV Agusta +1 lap
14. John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP) +1 lap
15. James Haydon GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki +1 lap

16. Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki +1 lap
17. Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda +1 lap
18. Dean Ellison GBR Co-ordit Racing Yamaha +1 lap
19. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda +2 laps
20. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki +2 laps
21. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) +2 laps
22. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) +2 laps
23. Gary Mason GBR Quay Garage (CUP) +2 laps

Rtd. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 3 laps completed

Did Not Start

DNS Malcolm Ashley GBR MAR Adept Kawasaki (CUP)
DNS Leon Morris GBR Trimite Brookspeed Ducati (CUP)
DNS Sean Emmett GBR SMT Honda

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
200. Michael Rutter North West 200 Ducati, Ducati 1098R
Shane Byrne, Glenn Irwin, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit: Carter Sport PR]
Shane Byrne tests Be Wiser PBM Ducati [credit: BSB Media]
Shane Byrne - PBM Be Wiser Ducati [credit: BSB Media]
Jenny Tinmouth (GBR), Honda Racing, BSB []
Linfoot, Tinmouth, O`Halloran, Honda, [Credit:]
Honda Racing, bikes, bsb [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing, BSB [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot (GBR), Honda Racing, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot (GBR), Honda Racing, BSB [Credit:]
Jenny Tinmouth (GBR), Honda Racing, BSB []
Danny Buchan joins Moto Rapido Ducati
Michael Laverty, Ellison, Byrne, [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

Nitro Nori

June 30, 2008 1:28 AM

TV coverage is crap / non existent ? What ******* channel do you watch pal ? There was unbroken WSB and BSB coverage on Eurosport2 for 8 whole hours on Sunday 29th. Every second of race action was covered - they even keep the cameras rolling when races are delayed due to bad weather etc... How much better than that can it get ? There really are some serious d1ckheads who post on this site. Sure they just do it from the childish perspective of seeing what reaction they get. Well here's a reaction.... **** off and find some other website to type your drivel on...

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.