Oulton Park - Free practice times (1).

1. Karl Harris GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha 1min 37.530 secs
2. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati 1min 37.793 secs
3. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 37.797 secs
4. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati 1min 37.847 secs
5. Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 38.069 secs
6. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 38.494 secs
7. James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 1min 38.535 secs
8. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda 1min 38.672 secs
9. Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati 1min 38.858 secs
10. Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha 1min 39.258 secs
11. James Haydon GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1min 39.751 secs
12. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 39.941 secs
13. Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1min 39.942 secs
14. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki 1min 40.594 secs
15. John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP) 1min 40.827 secs
16. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda 1min 40.912 secs
17. Dean Ellison GBR CoOrdit Yamaha 1min 41.012 secs
18. Gary Mason GBR Quay Garage Honda (CUP) 1min 41.208 secs
19. Tom Grant GBR SMT Honda 1min 41.480 secs
20. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) 1min 41.515 secs
21. Chris Burns GBR STP MV Agusta 1min 41.571 secs
22. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki 1min 41.761 secs
23. Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 1min 41.963 secs
24. Shannon Etheridge AUS MAR Adept Kawasaki 1min 42.046 secs (CUP)
25. Kenny Gilbertson GBR Astro Racing Kawasaki 1min 42.234 secs (CUP)
26. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 42.892 secs
27. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) 1min 43.016 secs
28. Dan Stewart GBR Wilcock Consulting Honda (CUP) 1min 43.321 secs
29. Howie Mainwaring GBR Lenzkes Clamping Tools Suzuki (CUP) 1min 43.368 secs
30. Francis Williamson GBR Moto Rapido Racing Ducati (CUP) 1min 43.912 secs
31. Michael Howarth GBR Tena for Men Honda (CUP) 49.835 secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
5. Karl Harris RM Yamaha, Yamaha YZF R1
Ryuichi Kiyonari - Buildbase BMW
Patric Muff - Bathams BMW
Michael Rutter - Bathams BMW
Josh Brookes - Milwaukee Yamaha
Ryuichi Kiyonari - Buildbase BMW
Jenny Tinmouth - Two Wheel Racing Honda
Christophe Ponsson - Bimota Alstare Junior
Chris Walker - Lloyds British GBmoto Kawasaki
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki
Josh Brookes on the rostrum at Oulton Park
Milwaukee Yamaha`s Josh Brookes
Josh Brookes on the Milwaukee Yamaha
Ryuichi Kiyonari crosses the line to take victory at Oulton Park
Tommy Bridewell Milwaukee Yamaha -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Jakub Smrz Millsport Ducati -

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.