Oulton Park - Free practice times (3).

1. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 48.411 secs
2. Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1min 48.534 secs
3. James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 1min 48.653 secs
4. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 49.057secs
5. Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 49.132 secs
6. James Haydon GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1min 49.195 secs
7. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda 1min 51.185 secs
8. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki 1min 51.468 secs
9. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 51.657 secs
10. Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati 1min 52.232 secs
11. Gary Mason GBR Quay Garage Honda (CUP) 1min 52.428 secs
12. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda 1min 52.667 secs
13. Tom Grant GBR SMT Honda 1min 53.115 secs
14. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) 1min 53.710 secs
15. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki 1min 53.908 secs
16. Dean Ellison GBR CoOrdit Yamaha 1min 54.216 secs
17. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) 1min 54.429 secs
18. Dan Stewart GBR Wilcock Consulting Honda (CUP) 1min 54.787 secs
19. Chris Burns GBR STP MV Agusta 1min 55.257 secs
20. Leon Morris GBR Trimite Brookspeed Ducati (CUP) 1min 55.603secs
21. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 56.048 secs
22. Kenny Gilbertson GBR Astro Racing Kawasaki 1min 56.667 secs (CUP)
23. Howie Mainwaring GBR Lenzkes Clamping Tools Suzuki (CUP) 1min 58.541 secs
24. John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP) 1min 58.697 secs
25. Shannon Etheridge AUS MAR Adept Kawasaki 2mins 00.257 secs (CUP)
26. Francis Williamson GBR Moto Rapido Racing Ducati (CUP) 2mins 01.728 secs
27. Michael Howarth GBR Tena for Men Honda (CUP) 2mins 02.837 secs
28. Karl Harris GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha No Time
29. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati No Time
30. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati No Time
31. Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha No Time
32. Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda No Time

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Sunday Qualifying.  35. Cal Crutchlow HM Plant Honda
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.