BSS: Oulton Park - Race results.

1. Glen Richards MAP Embassy Racing Triumph 26mins 41.431secs
2. Hudson Kennaugh Raceways Yamaha +0.198secs
3. Ian Lowry Relentless Suzuki by TAS +3.299secs
4. Chris Martin Gearlink Kawasaki +6.320secs
5. James Webb Padgetts Motorcycles Honda +19.48secs
6. James Westmorland Centurion Racing Honda +19.599secs
7. Daniel Cooper Centurion Racing Honda +27.787secs
8. Rob Frost Team Buff Triumph +27.969secs
9. Ben Wylie Wylie & Holland Racing Yamaha +34.383secs
10. Sam Owens Premier Motorsport Honda +34.814secs
11. Ian Hutchinson AIM Racing Yamaha +35.348secs
12. Joe Dickinson Trucklinks Yamaha +35.473secs
13. Craig Fitzpatrick BLDS Couriers Yamaha (CUP) +36.133secs
14. Steve Neate Gearlink Kawasaki +36.237secs
15. Aaron Walker TJW Racing Honda +36.790secs
16. John McGuinness Padgetts Batley Ltd Honda +50.799secs
17. Ronan Quarmby Raceways Yamaha +54.778secs
18. Mark Pollock Arkwood/MP Honda +55.384secs
19. James Hillier JMH Racing Kawasaki +55.840secs
20. Ashley Beech Colin Appleyard/Macadam Racing Yamaha +1min 03.183secs
21. Pete Spalding Linxcel / Seton Tuning Yamaha (CUP) +1min 03.774secs
22. Dean Hipwell Atherton Godfrey Solicitors Yamaha (CUP) +1min 04.078secs
23. Ross Walter Interserve Racing Triumph (CUP) +1min 10.819 secs
24. David Hallett TCG Motorsport Triumph (CUP) +1min 15.951secs
25. Ben Handley AZ1 Racing Honda (CUP) +1min 26.583 secs
26. Adam Tempest Slippery Sam Racing Triumph (CUP) +1min 26.993 secs
27. Jenny Tinmouth Jenny Motorsport Honda (CUP) +1min 27.432secs
28. Marcus Wade Wade Racing Triumph 1min 27.804secs
29. Craig Sproston CS Racing +1min 30.388secs
30. James Dye Team Buff Triumph (CUP) +1min 24.700secs
31. Dijon Compton Astro Racing Kawasaki +1 lap
32. Jonathan Harrison Harrison Bros Racing (CUP) +1 lap
33. Alan Percival Splat Racing +1 lap

Not Classified

34. Andy Weymouth Linxcel / Seton Tuning Yamaha (CUP) 11 laps completed
35. Paul Young MAP Embassy Racing Triumph 10 laps completed
36. Alistair Fagan JHS Racing Triumph (CUP) 10 laps completed
37. Jack Kennedy 8 laps completed
38. Steve Plater AIM Racing Yamaha 3 laps completed
39. Steve Brogan HM Plant Honda 1 lap completed

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
45, Glen Richards MAP Embassy Racing, Triumph 675, British Supersport Championship
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.