Knockhill - Free practice times (1).

1. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati 49.221 secs
2. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda 49.222 secs
3. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 49.244 secs
4. Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki 49.411 secs
5. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda 49.552 secs
6. Karl Harris GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha 49.658 secs
7. Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati 49.670 secs
8. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati 49.673 secs
9. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki 49.931 secs
10. Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha 49.946 secs
11. John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP) 49.998 secs
12. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda 50.000 secs
13. Gary Mason GBR Quay Garage Honda (CUP) 50.003 secs
14. Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki 50.009 secs
15. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki 50.431 secs
16. Chris Burns GBR STP MV Agusta 50.611 secs
17. Tom Grant GBR SMT Honda 50.833 secs
18. Dean Ellison GBR CoOrdit Yamaha 50.970 secs
19. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda 51.034 secs
20. Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 51.174 secs
21. James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 51.213 secs
22. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) 51.236 secs
23. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 51.329 secs
24. Kenny Gilbertson GBR Astro Racing Kawasaki 51.460 secs (CUP)
25. Stuart Easton GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 51.505 secs
26. Michael Howarth GBR Tena for Men Honda (CUP) 52.365 secs
27. Steve Mercer GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 52.676 secs
28. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) 53.035 secs
29. Shannon Etheridge AUS MAR Adept Kawasaki 53.892 secs (CUP)
30. Leon Morris GBR Trimite Brookspeed Ducati (CUP) 54.824 secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
67. Shane Byrne Airwaves Ducati, Ducati 1098R F08
Shane Byrne Leon Haslam Jason OHalloran [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne Dan Linfoot Christian Iddon [Credit:]
Shane Byrne Dan Linfoot, Christian Iddon [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki, [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Stuart Easton, Moto Rapido Ducati [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.