Knockhill - Free practice times (2).

1. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda 49.004 secs
2. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati 49.004 secs
3. Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki 49.006 secs
4. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda 49.012 secs
5. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 49.197 secs
6. Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati 49.321 secs
7. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati 49.328 secs
8. Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki 49.400 secs
9. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki 49.498 secs
10. Karl Harris GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha 49.541 secs
11. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda 49.657 secs
12. Gary Mason GBR Quay Garage Honda (CUP) 49.758 secs
13. Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha 49.877 secs
14. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki 50.180 secs
15. Tom Grant GBR SMT Honda 50.291 secs
16. James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 50.401 secs
17. Dean Ellison GBR CoOrdit Yamaha 50.439 secs
18. Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 50.565 secs
19. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda 50.600 secs
20. Kenny Gilbertson GBR Astro Racing Kawasaki 50.764 secs (CUP)
21. Chris Burns GBR STP MV Agusta 50.773 secs
22. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) 50.785 secs
23. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 50.870 secs
24. Steve Mercer GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 51.216 secs
25. Shannon Etheridge AUS MAR Adept Kawasaki 51.598 secs (CUP)
26. Michael Howarth GBR Tena for Men Honda (CUP) 51.824 secs
27. Leon Morris GBR Trimite Brookspeed Ducati (CUP) 52.576 secs
28. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) No Time


John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP)
Stuart Easton GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
91. Leon Haslam HM Plant Honda, Honda CBR1000RR Fireblade
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Bennetts Suzuki, [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit:]
Laverty, Byrne, Iddon [Credit:]
Peter Hickman, Shane Byrne, Christian Iddon [Credit: ianhopgoodphotography]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Bonnie Lane]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Bonnie Lane]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Bonnie Lane]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.