Knockhill - Free practice times (3).

1. Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki 53.488 secs
2. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda 53.857 secs
3. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda 54.331 secs
4. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati 54.613 secs
5. Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki 54.836 secs
6. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda 55.191 secs
7. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati 55.312 secs
8. James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 55.392 secs
9. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 55.405 secs
10. Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati 55.920 secs
11. Karl Harris GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha 56.133 secs
12. Kenny Gilbertson GBR Astro Racing Kawasaki 56.417 secs (CUP)
13. Gary Mason GBR Quay Garage Honda (CUP) 56.439 secs
14. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki 56.568 secs
15. Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 56.578 secs
16. Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha 56.948 secs
17. Tom Grant GBR SMT Honda 57.213 secs
18. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda 57.396 secs
19. Steve Mercer GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 57.639 secs
20. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) 57.756secs
21. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki 57.950 secs
22. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 58.023 secs
23. Shannon Etheridge AUS MAR Adept Kawasaki 58.163 secs (CUP)
24. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) 58.243 secs
25. Dean Ellison GBR CoOrdit Yamaha 58.299 secs
26. Michael Howarth GBR Tena for Men Honda (CUP) 58.821 secs
27. Leon Morris GBR Trimite Brookspeed Ducati (CUP) 59.100 secs
28. Chris Burns GBR STP MV Agusta 1min 08.540 secs


John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP)
Stuart Easton GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
66. Tom Sykes Rizla Suzuki, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K8
Kagayama, Kiyonari, Haga on Suzuka podium (pic: Suzuki)
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Team Kagayama, Suzuka 8 Hours [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran (AUS), Honda Racing, [Credit:]
Jenny Tinmouth (GBR), Honda Racing, BSB []
Jenny Tinmouth (GBR), Honda Racing, BSB []
Dan Linfoot (GBR), Honda Racing, BSB [Credit:]
Christian Iddon, Bennetts Suzuki, BSB Brands Hatch [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Buildbase BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes (AUS), Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes (AUS), Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Jenny Tinmouth, Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing, BSB []

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.