Cadwell Park - Free practice times (1).

1. Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 28.398 secs
2. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati 1min 28.640 secs
3. Karl Harris GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha 1min 28.883 secs
4. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 28.903 secs
5. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 29.139 secs
6. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati 1min 29.170 secs
7. Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati 1min 29.751 secs
8. Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha 1min 29.755 secs
9. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki 1min 30.153 secs
10. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda 1min 31.025 secs
11. Gary Mason GBR Quay Garage Honda (CUP) 1min 31.069 secs
12. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 31.073 secs
13. Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1min 31.135 secs
14. James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 1min 31.163 secs
15. Chris Burns GBR STP MV Agusta 1min 31.231 secs
16. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki 1min 31.233 secs
17. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) 1min 31.405 secs
18. Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 1min 31.970 secs
19. Stuart Easton GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1min 31.998 secs
20. John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP) 1min 32.159 secs
21. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda 1min 32.277 secs
22. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) 1min 32.591 secs
23. Dean Ellison GBR CoOrdit Yamaha 1min 32.671 secs
24. Kenny Gilbertson GBR Astro Racing Kawasaki 1min 32.931 secs (CUP)
25. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 33.196 secs
26. Shannon Etheridge AUS MAR Adept Kawasaki 1min 33.592 secs (CUP)
27. Leon Morris GBR Trimite Brookspeed Ducati (CUP) 1min 34.552 secs
28. Michael Howarth GBR Tena for Men Honda (CUP) 1min 35.464 secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
66. Tom Sykes Rizla Suzuki, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K8
Ryuichi Kiyonari - Buildbase BMW
Patric Muff - Bathams BMW
Michael Rutter - Bathams BMW
Josh Brookes - Milwaukee Yamaha
Ryuichi Kiyonari - Buildbase BMW
Jenny Tinmouth - Two Wheel Racing Honda
Christophe Ponsson - Bimota Alstare Junior
Chris Walker - Lloyds British GBmoto Kawasaki
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki
Josh Brookes on the rostrum at Oulton Park
Milwaukee Yamaha`s Josh Brookes
Josh Brookes on the Milwaukee Yamaha
Ryuichi Kiyonari crosses the line to take victory at Oulton Park
Tommy Bridewell Milwaukee Yamaha -
Josh Waters Tyco Suzuki -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.