Cadwell Park - Free practice times (2).

1. Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 27.945 secs
2. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 28.056 secs
3. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati 1min 28.456 secs
4. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 28.545 secs
5. Karl Harris GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha 1min 28.846 secs
6. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati 1min 28.916 secs
7. Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati 1min 29.020 secs
8. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 29.597 secs
9. Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha 1min 29.734 secs
10. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki 1min 29.848 secs
11. James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 1min 29.896 secs
12. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki 1min 30.002 secs
13. Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1min 30.319 secs
14. Dean Ellison GBR CoOrdit Yamaha 1min 30.682 secs
15. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda 1min 30.909 secs
16. Chris Burns GBR STP MV Agusta 1min 30.926 secs
17. Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 1min 31.024 secs
18. John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP) 1min 31.360 secs
19. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda 1min 31.524 secs
20. Stuart Easton GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1min 31.673 secs
21. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) 1min 31.755 secs
22. Kenny Gilbertson GBR Astro Racing Kawasaki 1min 32.299 secs (CUP)
23. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) 1min 32.494 secs
24. Gary Mason GBR Quay Garage Honda (CUP) 1min 32.564 secs
25. Shannon Etheridge AUS MAR Adept Kawasaki 1min 32.695 secs (CUP)
26. Leon Morris GBR Trimite Brookspeed Ducati (CUP) 1min 32.999 secs
27. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 33.296 secs
28. Michael Howarth GBR Tena for Men Honda (CUP) 1min 34.632 secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
66. Tom Sykes Rizla Suzuki, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K8
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.