BSS: Cadwell Park - Qualifying times.

1. Glen Richards MAP Embassy Racing Triumph 1min 30.422 secs
2. Hudson Kennaugh Raceways Yamaha 1min 30.455 secs
3. Steve Plater AIM Racing Yamaha 1min 30.763 secs
4. Paul Young MAP Embassy Racing Triumph 1min 30.781 secs
5. James Webb Padgetts Motorcycles Honda 1min 31.050 secs
6. Steve Brogan HM Plant Honda 1min 31.091 secs
7. Chris Martin Gearlink Kawasaki 1min 31.100 secs
8. John McGuinness Padgetts Batley Ltd Honda 1min 31.119 secs
9. James Westmorland Centurion Racing Honda 1min 31.287 secs
10. Tommy Bridewell Centurion Racing Honda 1min 31.290 secs
11. Joe Dickinson Trucklinks Yamaha 1min 31.378 secs
12. Marty Nutt Nutt Travel/T+G Yamaha 1min 31.385 secs
13. Steve Neate Gearlink Kawasaki 1min 31.393 secs
14. Daniel Cooper Centurion Racing Honda 1min 31.602 secs
15. Rob Frost Team Buff Triumph 1min 31.640 secs
16. Ian Lowry Relentless Suzuki by TAS 1min 31.712 secs
17. Sam Owens Premier Motorsport Honda 1min 31.813 secs
18. Jack Kennedy 1min 31.849 secs
19. Craig Fitzpatrick BLDS Couriers Yamaha (CUP) 1min 32.056 secs
20. BJ Toal Virgin Media Yamaha 1min 32.292 secs
21. Andy Weymouth Linxcel / Seton Tuning Yamaha (CUP) 1min 32.520 secs
22. Ross Walter Interserve Racing Triumph (CUP) 1min 32.569 secs
23. Aaron Walker TJW Racing Honda 1min 32.577 secs
24. Mark Pollock Arkwood Honda 1min 32.785 secs
25. Pete Spalding Linxcel / Seton Tuning Yamaha (CUP) 1min 32.796 secs
26. Ben Wylie Wylie & Holland Racing Yamaha 1min 32.925secs
27. Marcus Wade Wade Racing Triumph 1min 33.177secs
28. Dean Hipwell Atherton Godfrey Solicitors Yamaha (CUP) 1min 33.275 secs
29. James Hillier JMH Racing Kawasaki 1min 33.303 secs
30. David Hallett TCG Motorsport Triumph (CUP) 1min 33.422 secs
31. Alistair Fagan JHS Racing Triumph (CUP) 1min 33.584 secs
32. Ronan Quarmby Raceways Yamaha 1min 33.667 secs
33. Ben Handley AZ1 Racing Honda (CUP) 1min 33.898 secs
34. James Dye Team Buff Triumph (CUP) 1min 33.985 secs
35. Jenny Tinmouth Jenny Motorsport Honda (CUP) 1min 34.015 secs
36. Conor O'Brien Arkwood Honda 1min 34.864 secs
37. David Paton AIM Racing Yamaha 1min 35.101 secs
38. Nick Medd Virgin Media Yamaha 1min 35.234 secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
45, Glen Richards MAP Embassy Racing, Triumph 675, British Supersport Championship
Ryuichi Kiyonari - Buildbase BMW
Patric Muff - Bathams BMW
Michael Rutter - Bathams BMW
Josh Brookes - Milwaukee Yamaha
Ryuichi Kiyonari - Buildbase BMW
Jenny Tinmouth - Two Wheel Racing Honda
Christophe Ponsson - Bimota Alstare Junior
Chris Walker - Lloyds British GBmoto Kawasaki
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki
Josh Brookes on the rostrum at Oulton Park
Milwaukee Yamaha`s Josh Brookes
Josh Brookes on the Milwaukee Yamaha
Ryuichi Kiyonari crosses the line to take victory at Oulton Park
Glen Richards Anvil Hire TAG Racing -
Richard Cooper Anvil Hire TAG Racing -

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.