Cadwell Park - Race results (1).

1. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda 25mins 42.195secs 18 laps
2. Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki +0.551 secs
3. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati +8.819 secs
4. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati +11.981 secs
5. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda +18.970 secs
6. Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati +19.482secs
7. Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha +22.094 secs
8. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki +26.571 secs
9. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki +33.816 secs
10. Gary Mason GBR Quay Garage Honda (CUP) +34.606 secs
11. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda +37.818 secs
12. Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki +38.172 secs
13. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki +38.551 secs
14. John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP) +41.903 secs
15. Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda +41.964 secs
16. Chris Burns GBR STP MV Agusta +53.330 secs
17. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) +1min 09.364 secs
18. Kenny Gilbertson GBR Astro Racing Kawasaki CUP+1min 17.360 secs
19. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) +1min 17.775 secs
20. Shannon Etheridge AUS MAR Adept Kawasaki (CUP) +1min 17.902secs
21. Leon Morris GBR Trimite Brookspeed Ducati (CUP) +1min 29.886secs
22. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda +1 lap

Did Not Finish

23. Michael Howarth GBR Tena for Men Honda (CUP) 4 laps completed
24. Karl Harris GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha 3 laps completed
25. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda 2 laps completed
26. Stuart Easton GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 2 laps completed
27. Dean Ellison GBR CoOrdit Yamaha 2 laps completed


James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
91. Leon Haslam HM Plant Honda, Honda CBR1000RR Fireblade
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.