Cadwell Park - Race results (2).

1. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda 22mins 11.771secs 15 laps
2. Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki +0.541 secs
3. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati +0.910 secs
4. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati +1.269 secs
5. Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati +16.566secs
6. Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha +23.458 secs
7. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki +27.178 secs
8. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki +27.375 secs
9. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki +28.549 secs
10. Karl Harris GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha +37.426 secs
11. Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda +37.565 secs
12. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda +38.931 secs
13. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda +38.989 secs
14. Stuart Easton GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki +39.665 secs
15. John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP) +41.156 secs
16. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda +44.776 secs
17. Chris Burns GBR STP MV Agusta +47.298 secs
18. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) +59.172 secs
19. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) +1min 07.139 secs
20. Shannon Etheridge AUS MAR Adept Kawasaki (CUP) +1min 07.249secs
21. Leon Morris GBR Trimite Brookspeed Ducati (CUP) +1min 09.479secs
22. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda +1min 20.324 secs
23. Michael Howarth GBR Tena for Men Honda (CUP) + 1 lap
24. Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki +1 lap

Did Not Finish

25. Gary Mason GBR Quay Garage Honda (CUP) 0 laps completed

Did Not Start

Kenny Gilbertson GBR Astro Racing Kawasaki CUP
Dean Ellison GBR CoOrdit Yamaha


James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
91. Leon Haslam HM Plant Honda, Honda CBR1000RR Fireblade
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

fan - Unregistered

August 26, 2008 12:00 AM

Just wanna say good for Eurosport for an excellent days coverage... BSB, BSS, R1 cup, KTM Duke races. Nice one! Is WSB and BSB staying with Eurosport next year?

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.