BSS Croft – Qualifying times.

1. Hudson Kennaugh Raceways Yamaha 1min 22.028secs
2. James Westmorland Centurion Racing Honda 1min 22.085secs
3. Glen Richards MAP Embassy Racing Triumph 1min 22.185secs
4. Ian Lowry Relentless Suzuki by TAS 1min 22.364secs
5. Chris Martin Gearlink Kawasaki 1min 22.997secs
6. James Webb Padgetts Motorcycles Honda 1min 23.008secs
7. Marty Nutt Nutt Travel/T+G Yamaha 1min 23.131secs
8. Paul Young MAP Embassy Racing Triumph 1min 23.178secs
9. Joe Dickinson Trucklinks Yamaha 1min 23.194secs
10. Daniel Cooper Centurion Racing Honda 1min 23.316secs
11. Alex Lowes Gearlink Kawasaki 1min 23.658secs
12. John McGuinness Padgetts Batley Ltd Honda 1min 23.693secs
13. Steve Neate Gearlink Kawasaki 1min 23.788secs
14. Craig Fitzpatrick BLDS Couriers Yamaha 1min 23.874secs (CUP)
15. Pete Spalding Linxcel/Seton Tuning Yamaha 1min 23.989secs
16. BJ Toal Virgin Media Yamaha 1min 24.098secs
17. Conor Cummins AIM Racing Yamaha 1min 24.102secs
18. Ross Walter Interserve Racing Triumph 1min 24.133secs (CUP)
19. Ronan Quarmby Raceways Yamaha 1min 24.174secs
20. Ashley Beech Colin Appleyard/Macadam Racing Yamaha 1min 24.208secs
21. Dean Hipwell Atherton Godfrey Solicitors Yamaha 1min 24.355secs (CUP)
22. Steve Brogan HM Plant Honda 1min 24.373secs
23. Jack Kennedy Rob Mac Proride Yamaha 1min 24.401secs
24. Andy Weymouth Linxcel / Seton Tuning Yamaha 1min 24.416secs (CUP)
25. Ben Wylie Wylie & Holland Racing Yamaha 1min 24.430secs
26. Aaron Walker TJW Racing Honda 1min 24.513secs
27. Conor O'Brien Arkwood Honda 1min 24.547secs
28. James Hillier JMH Racing Kawasaki 1min 24.622secs
29. Sam Owens Premier Motorsport Honda 1min 24.644secs
30. Ben Handley AZ1 Racing Honda 1min 25.047secs (CUP)
31. Paul Veazey Storm Motorsport Yamaha 1min 25.060secs (CUP)
32. Nick Medd Virgin Media Yamaha 1min 25.080secs
33. David Hallett TCG Motorsport Triumph 1min 25.183secs (CUP)
34. Craig Sprostan CS Racing Honda 1min 25.335secs
35. Marshall Neill Andy McKeoan Racing Suzuki 1min 26.403secs (CUP)
36. Jenny Tinmouth Jenny Motorsport Honda 1min 26.546secs (CUP)
37. Adam Tempest Slippery Sam Racing Triumph 1min 26.581secs (CUP)
38. David Paton AIM Racing Yamaha 1min 27.206secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Hudson Kennaugh, Raceways Yamaha
Rob Winfield, Anvil Hire Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Bonnie Lane]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Anvil Hire Yamaha]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: MSV Media]
Howie Mainwaring Smart, Anvil Hire Yamaha []
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Howie Mainwaring Smart, Anvil Hire Yamaha []
John Hopkins, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
John Hopkins, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
John Hopkins, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
John Hopkins, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
John Hopkins, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Shaun Winfield, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Bonnie Lane]
John Hopkins, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
John Hopkins, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
John Hopkins, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
John Hopkins, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.