Silverstone - Qualifying times.

1. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 25.489secs
2. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 25.790secs
3. Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati 1min 25.952ecs
4. Karl Harris GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha 1min 25.976secs
5. Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 26.012secs
6. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati 1min 26.136secs
7. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati 1min 26.175secs
8. James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 1min 26.555secs
9. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 26.912secs
10. Gary Mason GBR Quay Garage Honda (CUP) 1min 27.011secs

11. Stuart Easton GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1min 27.279secs
12. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki 1min 27.282secs
13. Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha 1min 27.514secs
14. Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1min 27.652secs
15. Jason O'Halloran AUS SMT Honda 1min 27.805secs
16. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda 1min 28.140secs
17. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki 1min 28.151secs
18. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda 1min 28.179secs
19. Peter Hickman GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 28.607secs
20. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) 1min 29.021secs

21. Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 1min 28.530secs
22. John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP) 1min 28.538secs
23. Chris Burns GBR STP MV Agusta (CUP) 1min 29.135secs
24. Dan Stewart GBR Wilcock Consulting Honda (CUP) 1min 29.394secs
25. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) 1min 29.594secs
26. Leon Morris GBR Brookspeed Ducati (CUP) 1min 30.461secs
27. Francis Williamson GBR Moto Rapido Racing Ducati (CUP) 1min 30.832secs
28. Shannon Etheridge AUS MAR Adept Kawasaki (CUP) 1min 31.609secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
35. Cal Crutchlow HM Plant Honda, Honda CBR1000RR Fireblade
Rob Winfield, Anvil Hire Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Bonnie Lane]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Anvil Hire Yamaha]
From Diggers to Ducatis
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: MSV Media]
Howie Mainwaring Smart, Anvil Hire Yamaha []
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.