Silverstone - Race results (1).

1. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati 29mins 02.806secs
2. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda +1.090secs
3. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati +8.904secs
4. Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati +18.889secs
5. Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha +27.739secs
6. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda +32.068secs
7. Jason O'Halloran AUS SMT Honda +32.204secs
8. Stuart Easton GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki +34.524secs
9. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki +37.884secs
10. Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki +39.620secs
11. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda +40.410secs
12. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda +48.863secs
13. Chris Burns GBR STP MV Agusta (CUP) +55.906secs
14. Peter Hickman GBR Red Viper Honda +57.234secs
15. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) +57.731secs

16. Dan Stewart GBR Wilcock Consulting Honda (CUP) +59.442secs
17. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) +1min 10.404secs
18. Leon Morris GBR Brookspeed Ducati (CUP) +1min 20.744secs
19. Shannon Etheridge AUS MAR Adept Kawasaki (CUP) +1min 28.606secs
20. Francis Williamson GBR Moto Rapido Racing Ducati (CUP) +1min 30.116secs


Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki
Gary Mason GBR Quay Garage Honda (CUP)

Did Not Finish

21. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki 16 laps completed
22. Karl Harris GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha 16 laps completed
23. John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP) 15 laps completed
24. Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 9 laps completed
25. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 4 laps completed
26. James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 4 laps completed

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
2. Leon Camier Airwaves Ducati, Ducati 1098R F08
Shane Byrne PBM Kawasaki -
Shane Byrne PBM Kawasaki -
Jenny Tinmouth Honda Racing -
Jenny Tinmouth Honda Racing -
Jason O`Halloran Honda Racing -
Dan Linfoot Honda Racing -
Dan Linfoot Honda Racing -
Dan Linfoot Honda Racing -
Shane Byrne PBM Kawasaki -
Jason O`Halloran Honda Racing -
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.