Brands Hatch - Free practice times (1).

1. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda 46.274secs
2. Karl Harris GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha 46.457secs
3. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati 46.492secs
4. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda 46.652secs
5. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati 46.778secs
6. Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki 46.810secs
7. Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati 46.810ecs
8. James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 46.843secs
9. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 46.870secs
10. Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki 47.179secs
11. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda 47.329secs
12. Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha 47.392secs
13. Jason O'Halloran AUS SMT Honda 47.447secs
14. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki 47.515secs
15. Stuart Easton GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 47.562secs
16. Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 47.577secs
17. Gary Mason GBR Quay Garage Honda (CUP) 47.579secs
18. John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP) 47.651secs
19. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda 47.685secs
20. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki 47.915secs
21. Francis Williamson GBR Moto Rapido Racing Ducati (CUP) 48.019secs
22. Peter Hickman GBR Red Viper Honda 48.096secs
23. Chris Burns GBR STP MV Agusta 48.122secs
23. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) 48.164secs
24. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) 48.334secs
25. Malcolm Ashley GBR MAR Adept Kawasaki (CUP) 48.508secs
26. Leon Morris GBR Brookspeed Ducati (CUP) 48.594secs
27. Victor Cox GBR STP Yamaha (CUP) 49.168secs
28. Shannon Etheridge AUS MAR Adept Kawasaki (CUP) 49.403secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Haslam, BSB Silverstone. Race 2.
Tommy Bridewell, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Buildbase BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Richard Cooper, Anvil Hire TAG Kawasaki [Credit:]
Michael Rutter, Gearlink Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes, Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes, Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes, Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes, Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes, Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
John Hopkins (USA), Moto Rapido Ducati, [Credit:]
John Hopkins (USA), Moto Rapido Ducati, [Credit:]
James Westmoreland JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

fast jack

October 10, 2008 12:47 PM

rob w i hope bomber is still there next year,he's one i always look out for,he seems to have a lot of bad luck...i hope this changes.when he ripped part of his finger off and he came over to show all the guys and it cracked me up....good luck to bomber.

plymouth admirals! - Unregistered

October 10, 2008 12:49 PM

yeah in total agreement there rob. he's had absolutely no luck, i still remember clearly when he got taken out by a flying rizla suzuki at thruxton. and that was just one harsh event! does anyone know if rob mac is running the new R1'S next year? i hope Karl stays onboard with them - no joke intended!

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.