Brands Hatch - Qualifying times.

1. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati 45.799secs
2. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda 46.096secs
3. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda 46.118secs
4. Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki 46.201secs
5. James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 46.255secs
6. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati 46.303secs
7. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 46.513secs
8. Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati 46.518secs
9. Jon Kirkham GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha 46.560secs
10. Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha 46.579secs

11. Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki 46.682secs
12. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki 46.842secs
13. John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP) 46.853secs
14. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda 46.857secs
15. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda 46.936secs
16. Gary Mason GBR Quay Garage Honda (CUP) 46.951secs
17. Stuart Easton GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 46.979secs
18. Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda 47.082secs
19. Shannon Etheridge AUS MAR Adept Kawasaki (CUP) 47.100secs
20. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki 47.197secs

21. Jason O'Halloran AUS SMT Honda 47.346secs
22. Peter Hickman GBR Red Viper Honda 47.383secs
23. Francis Williamson GBR Moto Rapido Racing Ducati (CUP) 47.647secs
24. Victor Cox GBR STP Yamaha (CUP) 48.654secs
25. Chris Burns GBR STP MV Agusta 48.693secs
26. Leon Morris GBR Brookspeed Ducati (CUP) 48.781secs
27. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) 48.786secs
28. Malcolm Ashley GBR MAR Adept Kawasaki (CUP) 49.059secs
29. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) 48.512secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Byrne, BSB Silverstone. Race 2.
From Diggers to Ducatis
Howie Mainwaring Smart, Anvil Hire Yamaha []
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]
Christian Iddon, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

Ian - Unregistered

October 11, 2008 8:28 PM

Great job by Kirkham standing in for Harris. First time on the bike with virtually no practice or setup time and qualifying 9th. Have to think he''s in the running for one of the vacant BSB seats next year.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.