BSS: Brands Hatch - Qualifying times.

1. Joshua Brookes HM Plant Honda 47.127secs
2. Glen Richards MAP Embassy Racing Triumph 47.143secs
3. Steve Plater AIM Racing Yamaha 47.190secs
4. Daniel Cooper Centurion Racing Honda 47.324secs
5. Paul Young MAP Embassy Racing Triumph 47.327secs
6. Rob Frost Team Buff Triumph 47.344secs
7. Hudson Kennaugh Raceways Yamaha 47.444secs
8. Ian Lowry Relentless Suzuki by TAS 47.475secs
9. Craig Fitzpatrick BLDS Couriers Yamaha 47.542secs (CUP)
10. Chris Martin Gearlink Kawasaki 47.552secs
11. James Webb Padgetts Motorcycles Honda 47.553secs
12. Dean Hipwell Atherton Godfrey Solicitors Yamaha 47.566secs (CUP)
13. BJ Toal Virgin Media Yamaha 47.603secs
14. James Westmorland Centurion Racing Honda 47.662secs
15. Marty Nutt Nutt Travel/T+G Yamaha 47.662secs
16. John McGuinness Padgetts Batley Ltd Honda 47.700secs
17. Tommy Bridewell Centurion Honda 47.734secs
18. Joe Dickinson Trucklinks Yamaha 47.751secs
19. David Hallett TCG Motorsport Triumph 47.829secs (CUP)
20. Steve Neate Gearlink Kawasaki 47.858secs
21. Sam Owens Premier Motorsport Honda 47.958secs
22. Paul Veazey Storm Motorsport Yamaha 48.104secs (CUP)
23. Jack Kennedy Rob Mac Proride Yamaha 48.140secs
24. Ross Walter Interserve Racing Triumph 48.292secs (CUP)
25. Ben Wylie Wylie & Holland Racing Yamaha 48.381secs
26. Alistair Fagan JHS Racing 48.455secs (CUP)
27. James Hillier JMH Racing Kawasaki 48.467secs
28. Andy Weymouth Linxcel / Seton Tuning Yamaha 48.557secs (CUP)
29. Pete Spalding Linxcel/Seton Tuning Yamaha 48.577secs
30. Ronan Quarmby Raceways Yamaha 48.601secs
31. Max Hunt Race Lab Yamaha 48.698secs
32. Nick Medd Virgin Media Yamaha 48.753secs
33. Conor O'Brien Arkwood Honda 49.125secs
34. Jenny Tinmouth Jenny Motorsport Honda 49.375secs (CUP)

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Brookes, Phillip Island WSBK tests, January 2008
Dan Linfoot Quattro Plant Kawasaki -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Howie Mainwaring Quattro Plant Kawasaki -
Josh Brookes - Milwaukee Yamaha
Josh Brookes on the rostrum at Oulton Park
Milwaukee Yamaha`s Josh Brookes
Josh Brookes on the Milwaukee Yamaha
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Dan Linfoot Quattro Plant Kawasaki -
Dan Linfoot Quattro Plant Kawasaki -
Shaun Winfield Quattro Plant Kawasaki
BSB Race 1 Podium, Brookes, Byrne, Kiyonari
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.