Brands Hatch - Race results (1).

1. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati 23mins 21.717secs 30 laps
2. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda +1.892secs
3. James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda +2.144secs
4. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda +2.190secs
5. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati +5.747secs
6. Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki +6.559secs
7. Michael Rutter GBR NW 200 Ducati +19.335secs8
8. Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha +20.002secs
9. Jon Kirkham GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha +23.528secs
10. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda +25.241secs
11. Gary Mason GBR Quay Garage Honda (CUP) +25.258secs
12. Billy McConnell AUS MSS Discovery Kawasaki +26.335secs
13. John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP) +27.156secs
14. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki +31.342secs
15. Jason O'Halloran AUS SMT Honda +37.145secs
16. Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda +37.185secs
17. Shannon Etheridge AUS MAR Adept Kawasaki (CUP) +38.073secs
18. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) +39.205secs
19. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda +39.301secs
20. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki +40.240secs
21. Chris Burns GBR STP MV Agusta +41.938secs
22. Victor Cox GBR STP Yamaha (CUP) +45.956secs
23. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) +1 lap
24. Malcolm Ashley GBR MAR Adept Kawasaki (CUP) +1 lap
25. Peter Hickman GBR Red Viper Honda +1 lap

Not Classified

26. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 27 laps completed
27. Stuart Easton GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 27 laps completed
28. Francis Williamson GBR Moto Rapido Racing Ducati (CUP) 17 laps completed
29. Leon Morris GBR Brookspeed Ducati (CUP) 13 laps completed

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
BSB Brands Hatch. Qualifying. Roll for Pole. Shane Byrne
From Diggers to Ducatis
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: MSV Media]
Howie Mainwaring Smart, Anvil Hire Yamaha []
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]
Christian Iddon, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.