BSS: Brands Hatch - Race results.

1. Glen Richards MAP Embassy Racing Triumph 25 laps
2. Steve Plater AIM Racing Yamaha +0.709secs
3. Joshua Brookes HM Plant Honda +8.270secs
4. James Westmorland Centurion Racing Honda +17.360secs
5. Rob Frost Team Buff Triumph +17.433secs
6. James Webb Padgetts Motorcycles Honda +17.634secs
7. Daniel Cooper Centurion Racing Honda +17.845secs
8. Ian Lowry Relentless Suzuki by TAS +18.095secs
9. Chris Martin Gearlink Kawasaki +19.655secs
10. Hudson Kennaugh Raceways Yamaha +19.800secs
11. Craig Fitzpatrick BLDS Couriers Yamaha <
B>+20.135secs (CUP)
12. Dean Hipwell Atherton Godfrey Solicitors Yamaha +20.696secs (CUP)
13. Marty Nutt Nutt Travel/T+G Yamaha +21.428secs
14. Steve Neate Gearlink Kawasaki +28.541secs
15. Jack Kennedy Rob Mac Proride Yamaha +28.735secs
16. Sam Owens Premier Motorsport Honda +29.115secs
17. Andy Weymouth Linxcel / Seton Tuning Yamaha +31.932secs (CUP)
18. Ben Wylie Wylie & Holland Racing Yamaha +32.052secs
19. David Hallett TCG Motorsport Triumph +32.514secs (CUP)
20. Ronan Quarmby Raceways Yamaha +32.967secs
21. Paul Veazey Storm Motorsport Yamaha +32.977secs (CUP)
22. Ross Walter Interserve Racing Triumph +33.748secs (CUP)
23. Joe Dickinson Trucklinks Yamaha +34.835secs
24. Max Hunt Race Lab Yamaha +44.774secs
25. James Hillier JMH Racing Kawasaki +45.064secs
26. Pete Spalding Linxcel/Seton Tuning Yamaha +45.259secs
27. Nick Medd Virgin Media Yamaha +47.742secs
28. Jenny Tinmouth Jenny Motorsport Honda +1 lap (CUP)

Did Not Finish

29. BJ Toal Virgin Media Yamaha 21 laps completed
30. Alistair Fagan JHS Racing 9 laps completed (CUP)
31. Conor O'Brien Arkwood Honda 6 laps completed
32. John McGuinness Padgetts Batley Ltd Honda 5 laps completed

Did Not Start

Paul Young MAP Embassy Racing Triumph

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
45, Glen Richards MAP Embassy Racing, Triumph 675, British Supersport Championship
Honda confirms BSB return with Linfoot, O’Halloran
Honda UK announces Linfoot, O`Halloran for BSB 2015
Billy McConnell Smiths Triumph -
Billy McConnell Smiths Triumph -
Peter Hickman RAF Reserves Honda -
Julien Da Costa Honda Racing -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Ryuichi Kiyonari leads Shane Byrne and Josh Brookes at Silverstone
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -
Peter Hickman RAF Reserves Honda -
Peter Hickman RAF Reserves Honda -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Julien Da Costa Honda Racing -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.