BTCC » BTCC Driver of the Year vote: 2nd

Second-year driver Dave Newsham is named second on your list of the top ten BTCC drivers from the 2012 season

Sort Comments: Oldest | Newest

MGZ - Unregistered

December 30, 2012 11:20 AM

Very Much deserved, Dave has been a joy to watch this year and should have had more wins ( like at brands )
will be interesting to see what he can do with the Toyota next season :)

Luke - Unregistered

December 30, 2012 11:56 PM

I understand everyone hates matt neal and jason plato because there arrogant idiots, but they both deserve to be in the top 3 because with them and shedden they are clearly a massive leap speed wise over the rest of the field. I dont like to say this because as personalitys i absolutely hate them but you all know its true.

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.