1. Fabrizio Giovanardi VX Racing Vauxhall Vectra 48.835secs C #
2. Jonathan Adam Airwaves BMW BMW 320si 48.936secs I #
3. Rob Collard Airwaves BMW BMW 320si 48.939secs I
4. Matt Neal VX Racing Vauxhall Vectra 49.023secs C
5. Gordon Shedden Team Dynamics Honda Civic 49.053secs I C
6. Stephen Jelley Team RAC BMW 320si 49.142secs I #
7. Andrew Jordan VX Racing Vauxhall Vectra 49.169secs C
8. Colin Turkington Team RAC BMW 320si 49.213secs I #
9. Harry Vaulkhard Tempus Sport Chevrolet Lacetti 49.584secs I
10. Dave Pinkney Team Dynamics Honda Civic 49.592secs I C
11. John George TH Motorsport with JAG Honda Integra 49.935secs I B #
12. Tom Chilton Team Aon Ford Focus ST 49.975secs I C
13. Martyn Bell Sunshine.co.uk with Tech-Speed Honda Integra 50.117secs I B #
14. Martin Johnson Boulevard Team Racing Vauxhall Astra Coupe 50.459secs I B #
15. Liam McMillan Maxtreme SEAT Toledo 50.372secs I

C denotes eligible for Manufacturers/Constructors title
I denotes Independent runner
# denotes time set during morning session, all others during afternoon B denotes BTC spec car, all others S2000


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment