Champion: Colin Turkington Second: Jason Plato Third: Fabrizio Giovanardi (collected by Ian Harrison) Manufacturers/Constructors: Vauxhall (collected by Mike Nicholson) Teams: VX Racing (collected by Ian Harrison) Independent Drivers Champion: Colin Turkington Independent Drivers, Second: Jason Plato Independent Drivers, Third: Mat Jackson Independent Teams: Team RAC (collected by Dick Bennetts)

Ginetta Junior Championship:

Champion: Sarah Moore Second: Jake Cook Third: Aaron Williamson Teams: Tockwith Motorsport (collected by Simon Moore)

Ginetta G50 Championship:

Champion: Nathan Freke Second: Frank Wrathall Teams: TCR (collected by Jonathan Adam)

Renault Clio Cup:

Champion: Philip Glew Second: Alex MacDowall Third: Andrew Herron Teams: Team Pyro (collected by Mark Hunt)

Formula Renault UK Championship:

Champion: Dean Smith Second: James Calado Third: Oli Webb Graduate Cup: Harry Tincknell Teams: Fortec Motorsport (collected by Dave Moore)

Porsche Carrera Cup GB:

Champion: Tim Bridgman Pro-Am 1: Glynn Geddie Pro-Am 2: Glenn McMenamin Teams: Red Line Racing (collected by Simon Leonard)


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment