Last chance to vote for your BTCC Driver of the Year - final day of voting today [Thursday, December 15]

The Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship season is at an end, after a titanic title battle was finally won by Matt Neal - making him one of a select band of drivers to win at least three titles.

Neal saw off team-mate Gordon Shedden as well as Jason Plato, Mat Jackson and James Nash to become the champion for Honda after a dramatic year which featured quality racing on track, plenty of thrills and spills, paddock clashes and a whole heap of bickering about regulations.

Related Articles

No matter where you looked, something was happening in 2011.

Now the season is at an end, it's time for you to give us your verdict on the top 20 drivers in the championship standings so we can rank them according to your ratings.

Was Neal's title win enough to make him your driver of the year? Does Plato's battle with a normally-aspirated car give him the nod? Maybe you think Frank Wrathall was the top man for bringing his NGTC car from the back of the field to become a regular podium contender?

To submit your vote, all you have to do is CLICK HERE

You can also share your thoughts and opinions simply by clicking on the 'Post your comments' link below...