Send this article to a friend
Jordan sails to Thruxton pole

Reigning BTCC champion Andrew Jordan has stormed to a second pole-position of the year after breaking Yvan Muller’s twelve-year qualifying record at Thruxton.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.