Send this article to a friend
Plato takes history with 61st BTCC victory

Jason Plato breaks Andy Rouse's record of 60 BTCC wins with success in the first race of 2011 at Brands Hatch

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.