Send this article to a friend
Chilton wins finale as Neal crowned

Matt Neal wins the 2011 BTCC title in the final race of the season at Silverstone while victory goes to Tom Chilton on track

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.