Send this article to a friend
Muller takes first win of 2002.

Title favourite Yvan Muller scored his first BTCC win of the season in today's Sprint Race at Oulton Park. Muller led MG's Warren Hughes over the line, with Vauxhall Motorsport team-mate right on the rear bumper of Hughes' car.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.