Send this article to a friend
Muller takes win, Reid second.

Reigning British Touring Car Champion Yvan Muller took his first win of 2004 today, taking the win in the final race of three at Thruxton, ahead of West Surrey Racing's Anthony Reid.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.