Send this article to a friend
Round 28: Howell's win, Neal's title.

Gareth Howell secured victory in the opening race of Finals Day for the Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship at Silverstone as Team Halfords team-mate Matt Neal secured his second straight championship crown.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.