Send this article to a friend
Brands Hatch GP - Race results (2)

Aron Smith wins the second BTCC race at Brands Hatch as Gordon Shedden becomes 2012 champion

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.