Send this article to a friend
Thruxton: Qualifying results

Reigning BTCC champion Andrew Jordan has stormed to a second pole-position of the year after breaking Yvan Muller’s twelve-year qualifying record at Thruxton.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.