Send this article to a friend
BTCC Rd 15 qualifying times, Knockhill.

2002 MSA British Touring Car Championship - Qualifying times for Round 15, Sprint Race, Knockhill: 1, Priaulx (Honda); 2 Thompson (Vauxhall); 3, Neal (Vauxhall); 4 Morrison (Honda); 5, O'Neill (Vauxhall); 6, Reid (MG).

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.