Full times from the second practice session for the opening round of the Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship season at Brands Hatch.

1. Gavin Smith VX Racing Vauxhall Astra 49.236secs
2. Colin Turkington Team RAC MG ZS 49.286secs I
3. Jason Plato SEAT Sport UK SEAT Leon 49.371secs
4. Matt Neal Team Halfords Honda Integra 49.399secs I
5. Tom Chilton VX Racing Vauxhall Astra 49.435secs
6. Fabrizio Giovanardi VX Racing Vauxhall Astra 49.519secs
7. Mike Jordan Team Eurotech Honda Integra 49.696secs I
8. Gordon Shedden Team Halfords Honda Integra 49.757secs I
9 Dave Pinkney Motorbase Honda Integra 50.009secs I
10. Rob Collard Team RAC MG ZS 50.019secs I

11. Jason Hughes Kartworld Racing MG ZS 50.552secs I
12. Mark Proctor Fast-Tec Motorsport Honda Civic Type-R 50.676secs I
13. Fiona Leggate Thurlby Motors with Tech Speed Vauxhall Astra Coupe 51.206secs I
14. Martyn Bell Geoff Steel Racing BMW 320i E46 51.238secs I
15. James Kaye Synchro Motorsport Honda Civic Type-R 57.510secs I
16. James Thompson SEAT Sport UK SEAT Leon 4min 42.406secs
17. Mark Smith In-Front Motorsport Alfa Romeo 156 No time I

Related Articles

[I denotes Independent entry]