Full race results from the first race of the second round of the Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship season at Mondello Park.

1. Matt Neal Team Halfords Honda Integra 14 laps completed 25min 04.534secsI
2. Jason Plato SEAT Sport UK SEAT Leon +0.500secs
3. James Thompson SEAT Sport UK SEAT Leon + 9.678secs
4. Colin Turkington Team RAC MG ZS +10.230secs I
5. Gordon Shedden Team Halfords Honda Integra +15.285secs I
6. Tom Chilton VX Racing Vauxhall Astra + 18.797secs
7. Fabrizio Giovanardi VX Racing Vauxhall Astra + 21.301secs
8. Gavin Smith VX Racing Vauxhall Astra + 21.792secs
9. Mike Jordan Team Eurotech Honda Integra + 28.453secs I
10. James Kaye Synchro Motorsport Honda Civic Type-R + 28.795secs I
11. Jason Hughes Kartworld Racing MG ZS + 39.604secs I
12. Mark Proctor Fast-Tec Motorsport Honda Civic Type-R + 39.655secs I
13. Dave Pinkney Motorbase Honda Integra + 47.878secs I
14. Fiona Leggate Thurlby Motors with Tech Speed Vauxhall Astra Coupe + 55.211secs I
15. Martyn Bell Geoff Steel Racing BMW 320i E46 + 1min 20.661secs I

Did not finish Rob Collard Team RAC MG ZS 6 laps completed I

[I denotes Independent entry]


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment