Voting has now ended.

Jason Plato

Jason Plato

For the second time, Plato was crowned BTCC champion after a fine campaign with his Chevrolet Cruze. Through the second half of the season, he was clearly the man to beat as he built a championship lead he would successfully defend in a four driver shoot-out on Finals Day at Brands Hatch. As well as winning the 2010 title, Plato also joined Andy Rouse on top of the all-time BTCC winners list and only a fool would bet against him taking the record outright in 2011.

Page 1 of 21
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  »

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.