Voting has now ended.

Matt Neal

Matt Neal

Champion for a third time, Neal successfully saw off the challenge of team-mate Gordon Shedden to lift the crown at Silverstone - joining a select band of drivers with three BTCC championships to their name. Seven wins in total and a consistent approach paid dividends, although he was lucky that his move on Shedden at Oulton Park didn't cost him or Honda dear.

Page 1 of 20
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  »

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.